Adamo Ciarallo

- Blues -

Adamo Ciarallo
Adamo is dedicated to nurturing, developing, and promoting the blues scene in London and Europe. Adamo also spreads his love for blues dancing and helps to develop strong blues communities in other local scenes in Europe and beyond. He is the co-founder and organizer of Espanish Blues Festival, Spain’s first ever blues dance festival.

Adamo has a professional qualification in teaching adults and he sees his role as teacher to facilitate the classroom in response to learner’s needs, enabling all students to achieve to their potential. His classes focus on highlighting the relationship between the dancers and the music and the importance of personal expression and creativity.

He loves social dancing, teaching, competing, and listening to music, and spends his ‘spare’ time reading and learning about the history of the dance forms he loves so much. But what makes Adamo’s dancing life worthwhile is the commitment, enthusiasm, and energy of his students and everybody else around in what he describes as “this beautiful community of dancers”.

Adamo and Vicci are one of the UK’s and Europe’s most sought after blues teaching couples and they are two of the first European blues teachers to be flown to the USA to teach, traveling to The Big Apple in August 2013 to teach at Nocturne Blues and returning in 2015 to teach at Blues Muse in Philadelphia.

They have an incredible chemistry on the dance floor, bringing intensity, elegance and musicality to the dance. Their passion for blues is evident in their inspiring classes, giving dynamic and energetic lessons with a focus on creativity, communication and connection within the partnership, developing a relationship with the music, and encouraging dancers to find their own blues voice.

Adamo and teaching

Adamo and Blues

Other instructors

- Blues -

Adamo Ciarallo

- Блюз -

Adamo Ciarallo
Адамо посвятил себя воспитанию, развитию и продвижению блюзового сообщества в Лондоне и Европе. Также он распространяет свою любовь к блюзовым танцам и помогает развить сильные блюзовые сообщества по всей Европе и за ее пределами. Еще Адамо является одним из основателей и организаторов Espanish Blues Festival, первого в истории блюзового фестиваля в Испании.

Адамо — профессиональный учитель, и он считает своей задачей отвечать на потребности учащихся, что позволяет всем его ученикам реализовать себя. Его занятия сосредоточены на выявлении взаимосвязи между танцорами и музыкой, а также важности личного самовыражения и творчества.

Он любит социальные танцы, преподавание, соревнования и музыку, а в свое «свободное» время читает и изучает историю танцевальных форм, которые он так любит. Но то, что делает танцевальную жизнь Адамо стоящей — это приверженность, энтузиазм и энергия его учеников и всех людей в том, что он называет «это прекрасное танцевальное сообщество».

Адамо и Викки — одна из самых популярных в Великобритании и Европе пар, преподающих блюз. Также они одни из первых европейских блюзовых учителей, которые поехали в США, чтобы преподавать: в Nocturne Blues в Нью-Йорке (август 2013) и в Blues Muse в Филадельфии (2015).

На танцполе у них невероятная химия, которая делает их танцы яркими, утонченными и музыкальными. Их страсть к блюзу проявляется в их вдохновляющих занятиях, а их динамичные и энергичные уроки с упором на творчество, общение и коннекшен между партнерами способствуют развитию отношений с музыкой и поощрению танцоров к поиску своего собственного «блюзового голоса».

Адамо и преподавание

Адамо и блюз

Other instructors

- Блюз -